公司概述

在迅速变化和充满挑战的商业环境中,你需要一个和你一样可靠的运输合作伙伴关心您的业务。帝国-集团有限公司,通过自身不断地努力,超越客户的期望。无论世界的哪个角落,我们为您的货物提供有效而可靠的解决方案。

帝国-集团有限公司成立于2001年,是一家越南领先的全球物流公司。有着10年以上的货运代理和物流的管理经验,公司向所有客户端提供量身定做的高质量的服务。帝国-集团有限公司总部设在胡志明市,并战略性地设立了许多分公司于东南亚各国。公司在全球物流和运输领域,享有良好的声誉。

我们都遵循以下基本观念,在世界各地树立帝国-集团有限公司让人尊重的品牌。

-信任。您可以信赖我们运送您的货物。我们视您的货物如同我们自己的货物,认真处理每票货物。
-灵活。按照您的要求,量身定制的解决方案。我们可以提供各种方案来满足您的需要。
-迅速交货。我们知道您的货件的时间上是多么的重要。所以我们永远不迟到,确保可靠。

我们有可靠的查询记录以保证提供最高标准的服务。并且自豪于我们的人训练有素地为您提供个性化及全面的服务。帝国-集团有限公司,我们的目标是要了解您的业务,然后提供高质量和量身定制的创新性解决方案,这是保证以最低的成本来满足您的要求的唯一办法。

基于我们在越南分部的战略安排,我们能够广泛覆盖越南全国61个省,提供上门派递服务。我们在东南亚地区的分公司,通过可靠和专业的海外合作伙伴的全球网络,我们向世界各地的客户提供全套的供应链管理解决方案和服务。

作为一个全面的国际物流服务提供商,帝国-集团有限公司提供范围综合的运输解决方案,从一般的货代服务到细化的个性化服务,以便满足我们客户的需求。此外,作为领先的多式联运公司,帝国-集团有限公司提供无船承运人、 班轮、 集运商和空海联运的服务。

帝国-集团有限公司获得完整的资质,提供全方位的服务,包括:

 

• 国际海运和空运
• 海空和空海的服务
• 无船承运人
• 散货集拼业务
• 第三方物流和仓储
• 船舶代理
• 大宗货物运输和清关
• 普通仓库和保税仓库的仓储和配送
• 个人行李的包装和运输
• 展览品的运送和清关
• 集装箱物流和管理
• 重型设备的运输供应
• 海关文件
• 拼柜
• 租船服务和码头装卸
• 供应链管理
• 物流软件方案
• 任何航运相关的服务

我们的团队

帝国-集团有限公司,我们努力工作,为您提供最好的服务。我们由经验丰富的企业管平均为 15 年的行业经验管理,保证交付并超越您的业务需求。我们所有的员工都精通货运代理和被鼓励去参加物流培训以跟上不断变化的环境。

柬埔寨
中国
香港
越南

金边市
(柬埔寨分公司办公室)

帝国-集团有限公司

Company Overview

In a rapidly changing and challenging business world, you need a reliable transportation partner who cares about your business as much as you do. Empire-Group Co., Ltd, in its continuing effort to surpass customer expectations, provides efficient and reliable solutions for all types of cargo anywhere in the world.

Established in 2001, Empire-Group Co., Ltd. is a leading global logistics company in Vietnam. With more than 15 years of combined management experience in forwarding and logistics, the company provides tailored quality services to all clients. Headquartered in Ho Chi Minh City, and with offices strategically located in Vietnam and all over South East Asia, Empire-Group Co., Ltd enjoys an excellent reputation in global logistics and transportation.

We are guided by the following fundamental values that made Empire-Group Co., Ltd respected name around the world.

 - TRUST. You can rely on us to deliver your cargo. We handle each cargo as if it’s our own.
 - FLEXIBILITY. We provide custom-made solutions based on your requirements. We find ways to satisfy your needs.
 - PROMPT DELIVERY. We know how important it is that you receive your shipment on time. We are never late and always dependable.

We have a proven track record in delivering the highest standard of services that you require from a freight forwarding partner.  We pride ourselves in our people, who are highly trained to serve you well and provide a personal and comprehensive service. At Empire-Group Co., Ltd, our aim is to understand your business, then provide a quality and exceptional tailor-made innovative solution, which is guaranteed to satisfy your requirements at the lowest cost.

With our branches strategically located in Vietnam, we are able to cover the country extensively and provide door delivery service to and from all of Vietnam’s 61 provinces. Our office in South East Asia and through our global network of reliable and professional overseas partners, we provide afull range of supply chain management solutions and services to customers worldwide.

As a total international logistics provider, Empire-Group Co., Ltd offers a broad range of transport solutions in general forwarding and niche services personalized to fit our clients’ requirements. Furthermore, as a leading multimodal transport company, Empire-Group Co., Ltd provide services of NVOCC, Liner, Consolidator and Air and Sea Freight Forwarding in Vietnam.

Empire-Group Co., Ltd, with a full license, offers a full range of services including:

• International Ocean and Air Transportation
• Sea-air and Air-sea arrangement
• NVOCC Operator
• Buyer's Consolidation Services
• 3rd Party Logistics and Inventory Control Management
• Shipping Agency and or Representative
• Project Cargo Logistics and Clearance
• General and or Bonded Warehousing and Distribution Management
• Personal Effects Packing and Removal Services
• Exhibition Logistics and Clearance
• Container Logistics and Management
• Transportation and Supply of Heavy Equipment
• Customs Documentation and Clearance
• Multi Vendor Consolidations
• Vessel Chartering and Stevedoring
• Supply Chain Management
• Logistics Software Solutions
• And any other shipping relating services

OUR TEAM

At Empire-Group Co., Ltd, we work hard to provide you with the best service. Managed by an experienced group of executives with an average of 15 years industry experience, we guarantee to deliver and exceed your business requirements. All our staffs are well-versed in freight forwarding and are encouraged to attend logistics trainings to keep up with the changing environment.

Cambodia
china
hONGKONG
vIETNAM

PHNOM PENH CITY
(CAMBODIA BRANCH OFFICE)

EMPIRE LOGISTICS CO., LTD